SUMMER/AUTUMN COURSES

 

January
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday June 28
Tuesday June 29
Wednesday June 30
Thursday July 1
Friday July 2
Monday July 5
Tuesday July 6
Wednesday July 7
Thursday July 8
Friday July 9
Monday July 12
Tuesday July 13
Wednesday July 14
Thursday July 15
Monday July 19
Tuesday July 20
Wednesday July 21
Thursday July 22
Friday July 23
Monday September 27
Tuesday September 28
Wednesday September 29
Thursday September 30
Friday October 1
Monday October 4
Tuesday October 5
Wednesday October 6
Thursday October 7
Friday October 8
Monday October 18
Tuesday October 19
Wednesday October 20
Thursday October 21
Friday October 22
Monday October 25
Tuesday October 26
Wednesday October 27
Thursday October 28
Friday October 29
Load More